Frugal Cooking: Black Bean Tortilla Casserole

As this week I’m getting ready for a housewarming party, I’m just linking this recipe. I love this casserole and it can be made for under $5 (especially if you use salsa made yourself, and buy the canned goods on sale – we usually get ours in a case lot sale.) It also has about 6-9 servings, so about $0.60-0.85 per serving! If you have some left-over meat you can toss it in here as well, but it really doesn’t need any.

Black Bean Tortilla Casserole


I hope you love this as much as my family and I!

Leave a Reply

